EDIT MAIN
Plus_blue

North Greene Board Members

BOARD OF EDUCATION

NORTH GREENE UNIT DISTRICT NO. 3
250 East Sherman Street
White Hall IL 62092
Phone: 217-374-2842
Fax. 217-374-2849


Karen Daniels

330 Carson Street
White Hall IL 62092
Cell: 217-320-4328
Email: kdaniels@northgreene.com

David Hallock 

RR 1 Box 38
White Hall IL 62092
Cell: 217-491-0334
Email: dhallock@northgreene.com

Casey Kallal

205 Exchange Street
Patterson IL 62078
Cell: 217-370-6475
Email: ckallal@northgreene.com

Cale Hoesman (Vice President)

White Hall IL 62092
Phone: 217-622-6461
Email: choesman@northgreene.com

Kevin Nichols

224 Centennial Avenue 
White Hall IL 62092
Phone: 217-248-8745
Email: knichols@northgreene.com

Casey Nell

100 W. Carlinville Street
White Hall IL 62092
Phone: 815-451-9124
Email: cnell@northgreene.com

Stacy Schutz (President) 

38 Daisy Lane
Roodhouse IL 62082
Cell: 217-370-6495
Email: sschutz@northgreene.com

Mark Scott, Superintendent

Unit Office
250 East Sherman Street
White Hall IL 62092
Phone: 217-374-2842, Ext. 5
Email: mscott@northgreene.com

Barbara Neece (Board/Supt. Secretary)

Unit Office
250 East Sherman Street
White Hall IL 62092
Phone: 217-374-2842 Ext. 1
Email: bneece@northgreene.com

Tiffany Mumford (Bookkeeper/Treas.)

Unit Office
250 East Sherman Street
White Hall IL 62092
Phone: 217-374-2842 Ext. 2
Email: tmumford@northgreene.com

Karen Schroeder (Payroll/Benefits)

Unit Office
250 East Sherman Street
White Hall IL 62092
Phone: 217-374-2842 Ext. 3
Email: kschroeder@northgreene.com